Marlin Firearms Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2,745 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is NOT a political post. PLEASE ! Do not make it political where it will get buried in the Asylum for nobody to see. Let us just stick to the deliciousness of Goya products. The first person to politicize this post is a jackwagon.

I am posting this to say I love Goya foods. Goya is a NJ based American owned company. I've been using their products for over three decades. Goya rice, canned and dry beans are top quality, the boxed rice dishes are also delicious. Adobo is tasty but it's mostly MSG.

It's about that time for me to rotate some of my long term food storage stock. I will be replacing the stock with a large purchase of Goya dry goods, mostly long grain white rice and dry beans, probably some canned goods too.

I recommend Goya for your next rice and/or beans purchase. Mmmm... Tasty.

If you like Goya food products, maybe right now is a good time to recommend them to your friends.

What are your favorite Goya products and the dishes you make with them?

·
Registered
740 Posts
This is NOT a political post. PLEASE ! Do not make it political where it will get buried in the Asylum for nobody to see. Let us just stick to the deliciousness of Goya products. The first person to politicize this post is a jackwagon.

I am posting this to say I love Goya foods. Goya is a NJ based American owned company. I've been using their products for over three decades. Goya rice, canned and dry beans are top quality, the boxed rice dishes are also delicious. Adobo is tasty but it's mostly MSG.

It's about that time for me to rotate some of my long term food storage stock. I will be replacing the stock with a large purchase of Goya dry goods, mostly long grain white rice and dry beans, probably some canned goods too.

I recommend Goya for your next rice and/or beans purchase. Mmmm... Tasty.